HOME > Faculty & Departments > Biomedical Science Faculty
Biomedical Science Faculty

Department of Anatomy


Name Title Office Email
Lee, Kyung Hoon Professor +82-31-299-6070 eekh@skku.edu
Oh, Chang Seok Professor +82-31-299-6072 changoh@skku.edu
Kang, Kyeong Jin Assistant Professor +82-31-299-6074 kangk@skku.edu
Joo, Kyeung Min Associate Professor +82-31-299-6073

kmjoo@skku.edu



Department of Physiology


Name Title Office Email
Cho, Hana Associate Professor +82-31-299-6104 hanacho@skku.edu
Chung, Sungkwon Professor +82-31-299-6103 schung@skku.edu
Kang, Tong Mook Professor +82-31-299-6102 tongmkang@skku.edu
Park, Myoung kyu Professor +82-31-299-6101

mkpark@skku.edu

Kim, Hyun Jin Professor +82-31-299-6105

kimhyunjin@skku.edu



Department of Molecular Cell Biology


Name Title Office Email
Ahn, Jin Hyun Professor +82-31-299-6222 jahn@skku.edu
Ahn, Jee-Yin Associate Professor +82-31-299-6134 jeeahn@skku.edu
Bae, Chang-Dae Professor +82-31-299-6133 cdbae@skku.edu
Hahn, Myong-Joon Professor +82-31-299-6221

hahnmj@skku.edu

Han, Tae-Hee Professor +82-31-299-6220

thhan5@skku.edu

Kang, Jong Sun Professor +82-31-299-6135

kangj01@skku.edu

Kim Duk-Hwan Professor +82-31-299-6132

dukhwan.kim@samsung.com

Kim, Kyeong Kyu Professor +82-31-299-6136

kyeongkyu@skku.edu

Kim, Seong Tae Professor +82-31-299-6137

stkim@skku.edu

Kim, Tae Jin Professor +82-31-299-6161

tjkim@skku.edu

Ko, Kwan Soo Associate Professor +82-31-299-6223

ksko@skku.edu

Kong, Yoon Professor +82-31-299-6251

kongy@skku.edu

Lee, Chang-Woo Professor +82-31-299-6121

cwlee1234@skku.edu

Lee, Ki Young Associate Professor +82-31-299-6225

thylee@skku.edu

Lee, Yun-Song Professor +82-31-299-6190

yslee@skku.edu

Shin, Dong Woo Associate Professor +82-31-299-6224

shind@skku.edu

Shin, Jae Kyoon Professor +82-31-299-6131

jkshin@skku.edu

Park, Woong Yang Professor +82-2-3410-6128

woongyang.park@samsung.com

Back, Kwan Hyuck Associate Professor +82-31-299-6162

khbaek@skku.edu

Shin, Joo Ho Associate Professor +82-31-299-6192

jshin24@skku.edu

Um, Sung Hee Associate Professor +82-31-299-6123

shum@skku.edu

Choi, Jung Yoon Associate Professor +82-31-299-6193

choijy@skku.edu



Department of Social and Preventive Medicine


Name Title Office Email
Cheong, Hae-Kwan Professor +82-31-299-6300 hkcheong@skku.edu
Lee, Myoung-Soon Professor +82-31-299-6281 msnlee@skku.edu
Shin, Myung-Hee Professor +82-31-299-6280 mhshin@skku.edu
Park, Jae Hyun Associate Professor +82-31-299-6301

pjaehyun@skku.edu

Jang, Hye Won Assistant Professor +82-2-2148-9906

hw463.jang@samsung.com